South Sea Cruises - Our Agents

Need a South Sea Cruises update or brochures? 

Please contact your local sales team:

Australia

NSW, ACT, NT & South East Q'land - Megan Armfield, megan@ssc.com.fj

VIC, SA, TAS, WA, Tropical Nth Q'land - Maddy Carse, maddy@ssc.com.fj

New Zealand

Hannah Jones, hannah@ssc.com.fj

Alyssa Field, alyssa@ssc.com.fj

UK / Europe

Ellen Bousfield, ellen@ssc.com.fj

Fiji

Loretta Ooms, loretta@ssc.com.fj

North America

Alyssa Field, alyssa@ssc.com.fj